Meet The Team - Weatherdon
Weatherdon Home

Meet The Team

Get Help & Support

If you need assistance with online orders or shipping information, please call us on 02 9906 2202.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 6:00pm.

Postal Address

R. Weatherdon & Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 101 
Crows Nest NSW 1585

Head Office

R. Weatherdon & Co Pty Ltd
Level 1, 40 Chandos Street
St Leonards NSW 2065

Warehouse

R. Weatherdon & Co Pty Ltd
Unit 7A, 1A Hale Street
Botany NSW 2019

Phone & Fax

Phone: +61 2 9906 2202
Fax:     +61 2 9906 3466
 

 

KEY STAFF

Southern Regional Manager
Mark Whyte
Email: MarkW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0421 676 677

 

Regional Account Manager - VIC / TAS / SA / NT
Robert Steginga
Email: RobertS@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0429 543 230

 

Sales Representative Hotels - QLD 
Melissa Bent
Email: MelissaB@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0427 142 664

 

Sales Representative Hotels - QLD & Northern NSW 
Rachel Schwab
Email: RachelS@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0457 270 374

 

State Manager - NSW & ACT
Sid Chainani
Email: SidC@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0430 709 897

 

Account Manager - NSW Hotel Sales
Trisha Mehta
Email: TrishaM@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0403 506 983

National Sales Manager
Jason Atkins
Email: JasonA@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0404 481 003

Inside Sales Executive
Alan O'Donovan
Email: AlanO@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0418 206 010

General Manager - Sales and Marketing
Wim Eshuys
Email: WimE@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0413 322 400

Category Assistant
Sarah Jaffrey
Email: SarahJ@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

General Manager - New Zealand
Bronson Chin
Email: BronsonC@weatherdon.co.nz 
Tel: +64 27 432 1974

Public Relations and Advertising
Elizabeth Heusler
Email: elizabeth@heuslerpublicrelations.com 

 

Customer Service Representative
Stefanie Lai
Email: StefanieL@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Hong Kong Sourcing Office
Jeff Lui
Email: JeffL@weatherdon.com.au

 

Warehouse Operations Manager 
Jane Walker
Email: JaneW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

 

QA Technical Officer 
Marvin Setionago
Email: MarvinS@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

 

Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator 
Jason Davey
Email: JasonD@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

 

General Manager - Finance & Administration
Prue Kitzler
Email: PrueK@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Managing Director
Robert Weatherdon
Email: RobertW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202