Contact Us

Get Help & Support

If you need assistance with online orders or shipping information, please call us on 02 9906 2202.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 6:00pm.

Postal Address

R. Weatherdon & Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 101 
Crows Nest NSW 1585

Head Office

R. Weatherdon & Co Pty Ltd
Level 1, 40 Chandos Street
St Leonards NSW 2065

Warehouse

R. Weatherdon & Co Pty Ltd
Unit 7A, 1A Hale Street
Botany NSW 2019

Phone & Fax

Phone: +61 2 9906 2202
Fax:     +61 2 9906 3466
 

 

KEY STAFF

State Manager Hotels - NSW /ACT
Dan Amos
Email: DanA@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0434 741 583

 

Sales Representative Hotels - QLD 
Melissa Bent
Email: MelissaB@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0427 142 664

 

State Manager Hotels - VIC  / WA / NZ
Mark Whyte
Email: MarkW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0421 676 677

 

Sales Representative Hotels -  VIC / SA / NT / TAS
Robert Steginga
Email: RobertS@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0429 543 230

 

Business Development Manager
Hospitality Resellers - National

Denise Weatherdon-Smith
Email: DeniseWS@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0412 579 756

 

Account Manager Office Products - National
Katerina Krstevska
Email: KaterinaK@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

 

Marketing Executive
Andrew Jawahar
Email: AndrewJ@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

Customer Service Manager
Damian Jackson
Email: DamianJ@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Customer Service Representative
Sid Chainani
Email: SidC@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Procurement Manager
Justin Taplin
Email: JustinT@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Hong Kong Sourcing Office
Jeff Lui
Email: JeffL@weatherdon.com.au

 

Operations Manager 
Jane Walker
Email: JaneW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

 

QA Technical Officer 
Maja Marincevska
Email: MajaM@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

 

General Manager Finance & Administration
Prue Kitzler
Email: PrueK@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Managing Director
Robert Weatherdon
Email: RobertW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

*
*
*