Contact Us

Get Help & Support

If you need assistance with your online order or shipping information, please call us on 02 9906 2202
and we are happy to assist you.

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 6:00pm.

Postal Address

Weatherdon
PO Box 101 
Crows Nest NSW 1585

Sydney Office

Level 1, 40 Chandos Street
St Leonards NSW 2065

Warehouse

Unit 7A, 1A Hale Street
Botany NSW 2019

Phone, Fax, Email

Phone: +61 2 9906 2202
Fax:     +61 2 9906 3466

 

Send an email  to our CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM  and we’ll  respond within 24 hours。

OUR TEAM

Hotel - NSW /ACT
Dan Amos - State Manager
Email: DanA@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0434 741 583

 

Hotel - QLD 
Melissa Bent - Sales Representative
Email: MelissaB@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0427 142 664

 

Hotel - VIC  / WA / NZ
Mark Whyte - State Manager
Email: MarkW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0421 676 677

 

Hotel -  VIC / SA / NT / TAS
Robert Steginga - Sales Representative
Email: RobertS@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0429 543 230

 

Hospitality Resellers - National
Denise Weatherdon-Smith
Business Development Manager
Email: DeniseWS@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 0412 579 756

 

Office Products - National
Katerina Krstevska - Account Manager 
Email: KaterinaK@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

Customer Service Manager
Damian Jackson
Email: DamianJ@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Marketing Executive
Andrew Jawahar
Email: AndrewJ@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Procurement Manager
Justin Taplin
Email: JustinT@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Operations Manager 
Jane Walker
Email: JaneW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202 

 

General Manager - Finance & Administration
Prue Kitzler
Email: PrueK@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

 

Managing Director
Robert Weatherdon
Email: RobertW@weatherdon.com.au 
Tel: 02 9906 2202

*
*
*